Executive Head: Mr M Dee
Assistant Head: Mr C Larke-Phillips
Associate Head: Miss L Meadows
Deputy Head – Assessment: Mr P Rowsell
Deputy Head – Behaviour and Community: Mr B Suthern
Deputy Head – Inclusion: Mrs L Lines

2015-16-management team

The Management Team

Elder Mr Jelf
Beech Mrs J Phelan
Oak Miss H Onslow
Willow Miss E  Broom
Ash Miss C Woodington
Cherry Mrs L Trembeth
PPA Cover/Specialist Support Mrs S Hornsby / Mrs S Turner
SEN Inclusion Teacher Miss S Bevis
Teaching Assistants: Mrs Gerry Woodruff (HLTA)
  Mrs Lesley Jermy
  Mrs Terri O’Brien
  Mrs Sharon Williams
Business Manager: Mrs Helen Phillips (Based at The Park Primary School)
Secretaries: Mrs Sue Gray and Donna Harris
Site Manager: Mrs Doreen Carleton